Our Committee

The committee is elected at each Annual General Meeting (AGM) and consists of a maximum of twelve members – please see the gallery below and click on the photo to enlarge.

The four officers of the association – President, Vice-President, Secretary and Treasurer, are elected each year at the AGM and they in turn select further members for the committee from those who have offered their services to the association in various roles.

Every year is a busy one for ACIP so if you are interested in helping in any capacity, even if only for a few hours, we would be delighted to hear from you. Listed below are photos alongside the name, role and contact details of each committee and some key support group members. If you feel you could help the committee in any way – with your ideas and comments or if you wish to offer any assistance with groups and activities – then please contact our President president@acip24.com

Andre De WandelerAndre de Wandeler – President
Tel.: 05 53 31 82 96
Mail: president@acip24.com

Alec RobshawAlec Robshaw – Vice President / Communications
Mail: webmaster@acip24.com


Shona Wisedale Shona Wisedale – Treasurer
Tel.: 05 53 31 82 96
Mail: shona@wisedale.com


Evelyn Kaplan Evelyn Kaplan – Secretary
Tel.: 06 88 78 31 72
Mail: evelyn.kaplan@gmail.com

Julie Healey Julie Healey – Membership Secretary
Mail: jam.healey@btinternet.com


Maddy Aubry Maddy Aubry – Local liaison
Mail: maddy.aubry@orange.fr


Lianne Lenz-SpijkerLianne Lenz-Spijker – Clubhouse facilities
Tel.: 06 07 75 92 08

Phil Acton
Phil Acton – Bar facilities
Tel.: 07 89 35 58 20
Mail: phildartmoor@sky.com

Jonathan Brooks
Jonathan Brooks – Group Liaison

Mail: jonathanbrooks24200@gmail.com

Lesley Borland
Lesley Borland – Events Coordinator

Mail: lesleyborland1@gmail.com

Chris Osbourne
Chris Osbourne – Special Projects

Tel.: 07 54 37 87 90
Mail: oz6154@hotmail.com


Comments are closed.